Scam Lenders

Thinking about using a particular lender but not sure if they are legit? We get emails every day from consumers asking us to research a lender to determine if they are legit. Below are some recent lenders that we have determined to be a scam.

List of Lenders that are a SCAM



cantex lending group
caldera financial group
sunnyequity group
Hazelton Financial - www.hazeltonfinancial.org
Camden Lending - www.camdenlending.net
Goldwyn Financial
60Second-Cash.com
Strategies Co - www.strategiesco.com
Kensington Financial Services - www.kensingtonfs.net
Consumer Credit Services - www.consumercreditservices.us
Agnew Advisors
Topaz
Southeast Trust
Emerson Financial
OAKRIDGE EQUITY SERVICES
Stratford Referrals - www.stratfordrferrals.com
The Transamerica Finance - www.thetransamericafinance.com
Ontrack Credit Consultation - www.ontrackfs.com
www.badcredit-loans.us
Bad Credit Loan Sources - www.BadCreditLoanSources.biz
Ameriprise Advanced Capital Trust - ameriact.com
Micro-Finance & Loan
Loan Works USA - www.loansworksusa.com
Atherton Equity - www.athertonequity.com
Credit Hub - www.credithub.org
Treasure Valley Financial
American Commerce Investment Corporation - www.americancommerceic.com
Brighterdays Credit Group - www.brighterdayscg.com
Best Loan Funding - www.bestloanfunding.com
Landmark Group Inc - www.landmarkgroupinc.com
Mattamy Financial Services - mattamyfinancialservices.com
Lawrence Park Financial - www.lawrenceparkfinancial.com
Century Financial
John Loan Finance Firm
KW Campital - www.kwcapital.org
Farlex Solutions - www.farlexsolutions.com
American Dominion Financial - www.americandomfinancing.com
Fiske Advisors - www.fiskeadvisors.com
GLG Lending Group
K.T. Loans Inc - www.ktloan.net
Suncore Capital Investment
Infinity Lending Group - www.INFINITYLENDINGGROUP.ORG
Desophiety Corp S. A
New Credit Association, 848 north rainbow blvd., las vegas, nevada
American Loan Advantage
Twin Hills Financial Group
Adolf Financial Group
Yorkview Financial Services
First National Network Funding - firstnationalnf.com
Calvert Financial Group - calvertfinancialgroup.com
Edison Financial Group - edisonfinancialgroup.com
Applewood Services
Harford Financial Services
No Credit No Down - nocreditnodown.com
Primax Services - www.primaxservices.net
Concrete Lending - www.concrete-lending.com
First Financial Network Funding
Bayview Credit Loans Inc.
Clean Slate Credit Solutions - cleanslatecs.com
Lending Hand Financial
Watson and Jones Financial Group
Pender Equity Solutions - penderequitysolutions.com
Quotion Lending Group - quotionlendinggroup.com
Benton Investment Group - bentoninvestmentgroup.com
Guaranteed Solutions - guaranteedsolutions.net
Decoster Financial Group - decosterfinancialgroup.net
Prosperity Investment Loan - prosperityinvestmentloan.net
Alexan Lending Group - alexanlendinggroup.com
Global Trust Funding - globaltrf.com
Union One Lending Group - uni1lndgrp.com
Metro Pacific Loans - metropacificloans.com
Direct Brokers Group - directbrokersgroup.com
T & T Loan Firm - ttloanfirm.110mb.com
Davis Ryan Loan Agency
savillis.financier@live.com (aka micheal doria) - spfb.110mb.com
KNS & Son's Equity Group
CAPITAL FINANCIAL FIRM
R&M Services
Lymington Financial Solutions
Acclaim Equity Group - Acclaimeg.com
Rosswood Lending Group - rosswoodlendinggroup.com
Newburgh Equity - newburghequity.com
Nordic Financial Trust - NordicFinancialTrust.com
Priorityloans.org
London Lending Group - londonlendinggroup.com
UBI Payment Services
Moral Park Financial
United West Lending
Brickell Bay Lending - brickellbaylending.com
Blue Sky Lending - blueskylending.blogspot.com
Kenneth and Doyle Financial - kennethdoylefinancial.com
Halsteadt Investment Group
My Easy Loans - myeasyloans.net
Allstate Capital & Financing - allstatecapfin.com
Southeast Financial Services - southeastfs.com
Reliant Capital Investment - reliantcapitalinvestments.com

ALERT: A recent scam has been going around where you might have filled out an application for a loan on another website that looked legitimate, but it really is a scam. You will be contacted by a lender that will say you are approved and then ask for some up-front money. This is a scam. DO NOT give anyone up-front money for a loan. Any lenders that we recommend will not contact you. We will give you a list of recommended lenders that we have researched and verified to be legit and then it is up to you to decide which one, if any, that you would like to call. We do not share your information with any lenders. If you have a lender you would like us to research, please email us and we would be happy to give you our opinion.

The Better Business Bureau wrote a great article how the recent bad credit loan scams work and how they are costing Americans millions of dollars. To view the BBB article, click here.

A few great tips to make sure you are not scammed:
1. Do not use Craigslist to find a lender. Many scam lenders use Craigslist to find their victims.
2. Do not send any up-front money via Western Union or wire transfer. This should be the first sign of a scam.
3. Never pay up-front fees for collateral, pre-payment of payments (i.e. pay 6 months payments up front and then you don't have to make a payment for 6 months)
4. Check with the Department of Banking for your State by going to your state's website. Lenders must be registered with every state in which they do business.


Have a lender that you would like us to research to see if they are legit? Or if you have a lender that you would like to add to our scam alert page, please email us the information.

© 2010 GreatLoansForBadCredit.com - All Rights Reserved : Terms of Service : Privacy Policy